2010 Houston Astros
Personnel | Standings | Splits | Regular Season


Summary:

76-86, Fourth place, NL Central


Manager: Brad Mills

Coaches:

NameAssignmentFirst GameLast Game
Brad ArnsbergPitching4/5/201010/3/2010
Jeff BagwellHitting7/16/201010/3/2010
Sean BerryHitting4/5/20107/11/2010
Dave ClarkThird base4/5/201010/3/2010
Bob MeachamFirst base4/5/201010/3/2010
Al PedriqueBench4/5/201010/3/2010
Jamie QuirkBullpen4/5/201010/3/2010

Players:

Fernando Abad Josh Banks Lance Berkman Geoff Blum Brian Bogusevic
Jason Bourgeois Michael Bourn Tim Byrdak Kevin Cash Jason Castro
Gustavo Chacin Casey Daigle E. Del Rosario Matt Downs Brian Esposito
Pedro Feliz Nelson Figueroa Jeff Fulchino Samuel Gervacio J.A. Happ
A. Hernandez Chris Johnson Jeff Keppinger Carlos Lee Matt Lindstrom
Wilton Lopez Brandon Lyon Gary Majewski Tommy Manzella Kazuo Matsui
Mark Melancon Jason Michaels Brian Moehler Brett Myers Oswaldo Navarro
Bud Norris Roy Oswalt Felipe Paulino Hunter Pence H. Quintero
Wandy Rodriguez Chris Sampson Angel Sanchez Cory Sullivan J.R. Towles
Henry Villar Brett Wallace Wesley Wright


Standings: 2010 NL Central Division

Team G W L Pct RS RA GB
Cincinnati Reds 162 91 71 .562 790 685 -
St. Louis Cardinals 162 86 76 .531 736 641 5.0
Milwaukee Brewers 162 77 85 .475 750 804 14.0
Houston Astros 162 76 86 .469 611 729 15.0
Chicago Cubs 162 75 87 .463 685 767 16.0
Pittsburgh Pirates 162 57 105 .352 587 866 34.0

Finish: Fourth place out of six, 15 games behind


Team splits:

Total Home Road
Team G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA
Arizona Diamondbacks 7 3 4 .429 20 29 4 1 3 .250 8 18 3 2 1 .667 12 11
Atlanta Braves 6 1 5 .167 18 37 3 1 2 .333 14 16 3 0 3 .000 4 21
Chicago Cubs 18 11 7 .611 83 71 9 5 4 .556 37 29 9 6 3 .667 46 42
Cincinnati Reds 15 5 10 .333 41 85 9 3 6 .333 26 46 6 2 4 .333 15 39
Colorado Rockies 6 4 2 .667 23 21 2 1 1 .500 7 7 4 3 1 .750 16 14
Florida Marlins 6 3 3 .500 18 30 3 2 1 .667 13 14 3 1 2 .333 5 16
Kansas City Royals 3 1 2 .333 13 22 - - - - - - 3 1 2 .333 13 22
Los Angeles Dodgers 6 2 4 .333 20 29 4 2 2 .500 15 16 2 0 2 .000 5 13
Milwaukee Brewers 15 8 7 .533 70 59 6 5 1 .833 29 14 9 3 6 .333 41 45
New York Mets 7 3 4 .429 16 19 4 2 2 .500 10 11 3 1 2 .333 6 8
New York Yankees 3 0 3 .000 11 22 - - - - - - 3 0 3 .000 11 22
Philadelphia Phillies 7 4 3 .571 22 26 3 0 3 .000 7 19 4 4 0 1.000 15 7
Pittsburgh Pirates 15 11 4 .733 76 63 9 9 0 1.000 48 18 6 2 4 .333 28 45
San Diego Padres 7 2 5 .286 13 22 3 1 2 .333 5 12 4 1 3 .250 8 10
San Francisco Giants 9 2 7 .222 26 43 6 2 4 .333 20 29 3 0 3 .000 6 14
St. Louis Cardinals 15 10 5 .667 73 49 6 4 2 .667 17 15 9 6 3 .667 56 34
Tampa Bay Rays 3 1 2 .333 10 15 3 1 2 .333 10 15 - - - - - -
Texas Rangers 6 1 5 .167 18 40 3 0 3 .000 8 19 3 1 2 .333 10 21
Washington Nationals 8 4 4 .500 40 47 4 3 1 .750 23 26 4 1 3 .250 17 21
Total 162 76 86 .469 611 729 81 42 39 .519 297 324 81 34 47 .420 314 405

Division splits:

Total Home Road
Division G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA
NL East 34 15 19 .441 114 159 17 8 9 .471 67 86 17 7 10 .412 47 73
NL Central 78 45 33 .577 343 327 39 26 13 .667 157 122 39 19 20 .487 186 205
NL West 35 13 22 .371 102 144 19 7 12 .368 55 82 16 6 10 .375 47 62
AL East 6 1 5 .167 21 37 3 1 2 .333 10 15 3 0 3 .000 11 22
AL Central 3 1 2 .333 13 22 - - - - - - 3 1 2 .333 13 22
AL West 6 1 5 .167 18 40 3 0 3 .000 8 19 3 1 2 .333 10 21
Total 162 76 86 .469 611 729 81 42 39 .519 297 324 81 34 47 .420 314 405

League splits:

Total Home Road
League G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA
National League 147 73 74 .497 559 630 75 41 34 .547 279 290 72 32 40 .444 280 340
American League 15 3 12 .200 52 99 6 1 5 .167 18 34 9 2 7 .222 34 65
Total 162 76 86 .469 611 729 81 42 39 .519 297 324 81 34 47 .420 314 405

Splits by month:

Total Home Road
Month G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA
April 22 8 14 .364 70 99 15 5 10 .333 53 75 7 3 4 .429 17 24
May 29 9 20 .310 85 157 13 4 9 .308 34 66 16 5 11 .313 51 91
June 28 14 14 .500 124 146 12 7 5 .583 55 54 16 7 9 .438 69 92
July 24 13 11 .542 96 93 14 9 5 .643 55 38 10 4 6 .400 41 55
August 29 17 12 .586 120 103 13 9 4 .692 50 34 16 8 8 .500 70 69
September 27 14 13 .519 109 121 11 7 4 .636 43 47 16 7 9 .438 66 74
October 3 1 2 .333 7 10 3 1 2 .333 7 10 - - - - - -
Total 162 76 86 .469 611 729 81 42 39 .519 297 324 81 34 47 .420 314 405

Day/night splits:

Total Home Road
Day / night G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA
Day 50 25 25 .500 190 225 22 14 8 .636 109 93 28 11 17 .393 81 132
Night 112 51 61 .455 421 504 59 28 31 .475 188 231 53 23 30 .434 233 273
Total 162 76 86 .469 611 729 81 42 39 .519 297 324 81 34 47 .420 314 405

Splits by day of week:

Total Home Road
Day of week G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA G W L Pct RS RA
Sunday 26 13 13 .500 97 113 13 9 4 .692 65 41 13 4 9 .308 32 72
Monday 17 8 9 .471 74 81 8 3 5 .375 27 42 9 5 4 .556 47 39
Tuesday 24 12 12 .500 110 112 12 7 5 .583 42 37 12 5 7 .417 68 75
Wednesday 25 17 8 .680 114 84 13 8 5 .615 64 54 12 9 3 .750 50 30
Thursday 18 10 8 .556 60 67 9 5 4 .556 27 32 9 5 4 .556 33 35
Friday 26 9 17 .346 78 128 13 6 7 .462 32 53 13 3 10 .231 46 75
Saturday 26 7 19 .269 78 144 13 4 9 .308 40 65 13 3 10 .231 38 79
Total 162 76 86 .469 611 729 81 42 39 .519 297 324 81 34 47 .420 314 405

Score by inning:

Home 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Total
Opponent 36 28 34 51 35 26 35 33 34 9 2 0 0 1 324
Houston 54 24 25 23 30 36 62 24 18 0 1 0 0 0 297

Road 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Total
Houston 41 45 27 36 31 33 31 36 19 10 0 3 0 0 0 2 314
Opponent 55 33 53 40 60 56 45 51 9 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 405

Total 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Total
Opponent 91 61 87 91 95 82 80 84 43 10 2 2 0 1 0 0 729
Houston 95 69 52 59 61 69 93 60 37 10 1 3 0 0 0 2 611


Regular Season

Date Opponent Score Rec Strk WP LP SV A T D/N
Mon 4/5/2010 vs Giants L 2-5 0-1 L1 Lincecum (1-0) Oswalt (0-1) Wilson (1) 43,836 2:34 N
Tue 4/6/2010 vs Giants L 0-3 0-2 L2 Zito (1-0) Rodriguez (0-1) Wilson (2) 24,237 2:38 N
Wed 4/7/2010 vs Giants L 4-10 0-3 L3 Affeldt (1-0) Gervacio (0-1) 21,599 3:01 D
Fri 4/9/2010 vs Phillies L 0-8 0-4 L4 Happ (1-0) Norris (0-1) 27,288 3:17 N
Sat 4/10/2010 vs Phillies L 6-9 0-5 L5 Moyer (1-0) Lyon (0-1) 35,138 3:04 N
Sun 4/11/2010 vs Phillies L 1-2 0-6 L6 Halladay (2-0) Oswalt (0-2) 28,619 2:21 D
Mon 4/12/2010 at Cardinals L 0-5 0-7 L7 Wainwright (2-0) Rodriguez (0-2) 46,918 2:24 D
Wed 4/14/2010 at Cardinals L 1-2 0-8 L8 Penny (1-0) Myers (0-1) Franklin (3) 35,883 2:38 N
Thu 4/15/2010 at Cardinals W 5-1 1-8 W1 Norris (1-1) Lohse (0-1) 35,371 2:34 D
Fri 4/16/2010 at Cubs L 2-7 1-9 L1 Silva (1-0) Paulino (0-1) 37,291 2:24 D
Sat 4/17/2010 at Cubs W 4-3 2-9 W1 Oswalt (1-2) Gorzelanny (0-1) Lindstrom (1) 40,471 2:40 D
Sun 4/18/2010 at Cubs W 3-2 (10) 3-9 W2 Byrdak (1-0) Marshall (0-1) Lindstrom (2) 39,506 2:54 D
Tue 4/20/2010 vs Marlins W 7-5 4-9 W3 Lyon (1-1) Wood (0-1) Lindstrom (3) 24,135 2:41 N
Wed 4/21/2010 vs Marlins W 5-4 5-9 W4 Lopez (1-0) Badenhop (0-2) Lindstrom (4) 22,607 2:34 N
Thu 4/22/2010 vs Marlins L 1-5 5-10 L1 A. Sanchez (1-1) Paulino (0-2) 21,802 2:41 N
Fri 4/23/2010 vs Pirates W 4-3 6-10 W1 Oswalt (2-2) Maholm (1-2) Lindstrom (5) 30,018 2:06 N
Sat 4/24/2010 vs Pirates W 5-2 7-10 W2 Rodriguez (1-2) Jakubauskas (0-1) Lindstrom (6) 30,562 2:36 N
Sun 4/25/2010 vs Pirates W 10-3 8-10 W3 Myers (1-1) Morton (0-4) 27,210 3:11 D
Tue 4/27/2010 vs Reds L 2-6 8-11 L1 Harang (1-3) Norris (1-2) 22,467 2:59 N
Wed 4/28/2010 vs Reds L 4-6 8-12 L2 Leake (2-0) Paulino (0-3) 21,035 2:32 N
Thu 4/29/2010 vs Reds L 2-4 8-13 L3 Arroyo (1-2) Oswalt (2-3) Cordero (8) 21,493 2:56 N
Fri 4/30/2010 at Braves L 2-4 8-14 L4 Hanson (2-2) Myers (1-2) Wagner (2) 30,082 2:20 N
Sat 5/1/2010 at Braves L 1-10 8-15 L5 Hudson (2-1) Rodriguez (1-3) 27,035 2:52 D
Sun 5/2/2010 at Braves L 1-7 8-16 L6 Lowe (4-2) Norris (1-3) 25,665 2:48 D
Mon 5/3/2010 vs Diamondbacks L 1-9 8-17 L7 Valdez (1-0) Paulino (0-4) 20,370 3:16 N
Tue 5/4/2010 vs Diamondbacks L 0-1 8-18 L8 Kennedy (2-1) Oswalt (2-4) Qualls (6) 22,661 2:40 N
Wed 5/5/2010 vs Diamondbacks W 4-2 9-18 W1 Lindstrom (1-0) Gutierrez (0-4) 21,030 2:24 N
Thu 5/6/2010 vs Diamondbacks L 3-6 9-19 L1 Haren (4-1) Rodriguez (1-4) 21,019 2:32 N
Fri 5/7/2010 vs Padres L 0-7 9-20 L2 Latos (2-3) Norris (1-4) 25,586 2:45 N
Sat 5/8/2010 vs Padres L 1-2 9-21 L3 Garland (4-2) Paulino (0-5) Bell (8) 27,038 2:51 N
Sun 5/9/2010 vs Padres W 4-3 (11) 10-21 W1 Lyon (2-1) Webb (0-1) 23,526 2:52 D
Tue 5/11/2010 at Cardinals W 6-3 11-21 W2 Myers (2-2) Penny (3-3) Lindstrom (7) 35,875 2:49 N
Wed 5/12/2010 at Cardinals W 9-6 12-21 W3 Rodriguez (2-4) Lohse (0-3) Lindstrom (8) 36,342 2:48 N
Thu 5/13/2010 at Cardinals W 4-1 13-21 W4 Norris (2-4) Carpenter (4-1) Lindstrom (9) 39,026 2:18 D
Fri 5/14/2010 at Giants L 2-8 13-22 L1 Wellemeyer (2-3) Paulino (0-6) 38,650 2:43 N
Sat 5/15/2010 at Giants L 1-2 13-23 L2 Lincecum (5-0) Oswalt (2-5) Wilson (8) 40,060 2:35 D
Sun 5/16/2010 at Giants L 3-4 13-24 L3 Zito (6-1) Myers (2-3) Wilson (9) 40,582 2:11 D
Mon 5/17/2010 at Dodgers L 2-6 13-25 L4 Ely (2-1) Rodriguez (2-5) 35,282 2:24 N
Tue 5/18/2010 at Dodgers L 3-7 13-26 L5 Kuroda (5-1) Norris (2-5) 55,662 2:36 N
Wed 5/19/2010 vs Rockies W 7-3 14-26 W1 Lyon (3-1) Rogers (0-2) 25,200 2:46 N
Thu 5/20/2010 vs Rockies L 0-4 14-27 L1 Jimenez (8-1) Oswalt (2-6) 25,932 2:42 N
Fri 5/21/2010 vs Rays W 2-1 15-27 W1 Myers (3-3) Garza (5-2) Lindstrom (10) 27,601 2:41 N
Sat 5/22/2010 vs Rays L 2-4 15-28 L1 Niemann (4-0) Rodriguez (2-6) Soriano (12) 33,778 2:48 N
Sun 5/23/2010 vs Rays L 6-10 15-29 L2 Price (7-1) Moehler (0-1) Soriano (13) 28,801 3:29 D
Tue 5/25/2010 at Brewers L 1-6 15-30 L3 Wolf (4-4) Paulino (0-7) 27,363 2:55 N
Wed 5/26/2010 at Brewers W 5-0 16-30 W1 Oswalt (3-6) Narveson (4-2) 30,151 2:45 N
Thu 5/27/2010 at Brewers L 3-4 (10) 16-31 L1 Axford (1-0) Lindstrom (1-1) 34,355 3:35 D
Fri 5/28/2010 at Reds L 6-15 16-32 L2 LeCure (1-0) Rodriguez (2-7) 30,813 3:19 N
Sat 5/29/2010 at Reds L 2-12 16-33 L3 Harang (4-5) Moehler (0-2) 36,918 2:32 N
Sun 5/30/2010 at Reds W 2-0 (10) 17-33 W1 Lyon (4-1) Owings (3-1) Lindstrom (11) 36,038 3:12 D
Mon 5/31/2010 vs Nationals L 4-14 17-34 L1 Atilano (5-1) Oswalt (3-7) 34,704 3:16 D
Tue 6/1/2010 vs Nationals W 8-7 18-34 W1 Lopez (2-0) Capps (0-2) 25,249 3:21 N
Wed 6/2/2010 vs Nationals W 5-1 19-34 W2 Rodriguez (3-7) Lannan (2-3) 26,736 2:47 N
Thu 6/3/2010 vs Nationals W 6-4 20-34 W3 Lindstrom (2-1) Capps (0-3) 21,814 3:01 D
Fri 6/4/2010 vs Cubs W 3-1 21-34 W4 Paulino (1-7) Zambrano (1-4) Lindstrom (12) 28,784 2:30 N
Sat 6/5/2010 vs Cubs L 5-8 21-35 L1 Dempster (4-5) Oswalt (3-8) Marmol (12) 34,241 2:49 N
Sun 6/6/2010 vs Cubs W 6-3 22-35 W1 Myers (4-3) Wells (3-4) Lindstrom (13) 29,493 2:33 D
Mon 6/7/2010 at Rockies L 1-5 22-36 L1 Hammel (3-3) Rodriguez (3-8) Corpas (7) 28,251 2:33 N
Tue 6/8/2010 at Rockies W 4-3 23-36 W1 Lopez (3-0) Belisle (1-2) Lindstrom (14) 26,201 2:38 N
Wed 6/9/2010 at Rockies W 6-2 (10) 24-36 W2 Lyon (5-1) Belisle (1-3) 27,114 2:55 N
Thu 6/10/2010 at Rockies W 5-4 25-36 W3 Oswalt (4-8) Chacin (3-5) Lyon (1) 28,329 2:42 D
Fri 6/11/2010 at Yankees L 3-4 25-37 L1 Pettitte (8-1) Myers (4-4) Rivera (15) 46,883 2:19 N
Sat 6/12/2010 at Yankees L 3-9 25-38 L2 Vazquez (6-5) Rodriguez (3-9) 46,159 2:33 D
Sun 6/13/2010 at Yankees L 5-9 25-39 L3 Hughes (9-1) Moehler (0-3) 46,832 3:38 D
Tue 6/15/2010 at Royals L 7-15 25-40 L4 Texeira (1-1) Paulino (1-8) 24,862 3:18 N
Wed 6/16/2010 at Royals W 4-2 26-40 W1 Oswalt (5-8) Chen (3-1) Lindstrom (15) 17,675 2:25 N
Thu 6/17/2010 at Royals L 2-5 26-41 L1 Marte (2-0) Myers (4-5) Soria (16) 16,255 2:32 N
Fri 6/18/2010 vs Rangers L 3-9 26-42 L2 Feldman (5-6) Rodriguez (3-10) 33,951 2:52 N
Sat 6/19/2010 vs Rangers L 1-5 26-43 L3 Lewis (7-4) Moehler (0-4) 41,060 2:25 N
Sun 6/20/2010 vs Rangers L 4-5 (10) 26-44 L4 Ray (2-0) Daigle (0-1) Feliz (19) 33,753 3:38 D
Tue 6/22/2010 vs Giants L 1-3 26-45 L5 Lincecum (8-2) Oswalt (5-9) Wilson (20) 29,777 2:33 N
Wed 6/23/2010 vs Giants W 6-3 27-45 W1 Myers (5-5) Zito (7-4) Lindstrom (16) 29,311 3:09 N
Thu 6/24/2010 vs Giants W 7-5 28-45 W2 Rodriguez (4-10) Cain (6-6) Lindstrom (17) 26,662 3:16 D
Fri 6/25/2010 at Rangers W 7-4 29-45 W3 Moehler (1-4) Lewis (7-5) Lindstrom (18) 43,457 3:45 N
Sat 6/26/2010 at Rangers L 2-7 29-46 L1 Wilson (6-3) Banks (0-1) 28,951 2:55 D
Sun 6/27/2010 at Rangers L 1-10 29-47 L2 Hunter (4-0) Oswalt (5-10) 37,487 2:38 N
Mon 6/28/2010 at Brewers W 9-5 30-47 W1 Chacin (1-0) Coffey (2-2) 27,908 3:34 N
Tue 6/29/2010 at Brewers L 5-7 30-48 L1 Gallardo (8-3) Myers (5-6) Axford (8) 32,907 2:50 N
Wed 6/30/2010 at Brewers W 5-1 31-48 W1 Rodriguez (5-10) Bush (3-6) 30,114 2:58 D
Thu 7/1/2010 at Padres W 6-3 (10) 32-48 W2 Sampson (1-0) Gregerson (2-3) Lindstrom (19) 18,618 3:31 N
Fri 7/2/2010 at Padres L 0-3 32-49 L1 Latos (9-4) Lyon (5-2) Bell (22) 30,691 2:17 N
Sat 7/3/2010 at Padres L 0-1 32-50 L2 Adams (2-1) Chacin (1-1) Bell (23) 40,042 2:32 N
Sun 7/4/2010 at Padres L 2-3 32-51 L3 Bell (4-0) Lyon (5-3) 23,498 2:20 D
Tue 7/6/2010 vs Pirates W 6-2 33-51 W1 Rodriguez (6-10) Lincoln (1-3) 23,210 2:42 N
Wed 7/7/2010 vs Pirates W 6-3 34-51 W2 Daigle (1-1) D. McCutchen (1-4) Lindstrom (20) 23,123 3:08 N
Thu 7/8/2010 vs Pirates W 2-0 35-51 W3 Oswalt (6-10) Ohlendorf (1-7) 24,416 2:28 D
Fri 7/9/2010 vs Cardinals L 0-8 35-52 L1 Wainwright (13-5) Norris (2-6) 33,224 2:39 N
Sat 7/10/2010 vs Cardinals W 4-1 36-52 W1 Myers (6-6) Suppan (0-5) Lindstrom (21) 37,518 2:19 N
Sun 7/11/2010 vs Cardinals L 2-4 36-53 L1 Hawksworth (3-5) Rodriguez (6-11) Franklin (16) 32,975 2:49 D
Fri 7/16/2010 at Pirates W 5-2 37-53 W1 Myers (7-6) Duke (3-9) Lindstrom (22) 23,273 2:37 N
Sat 7/17/2010 at Pirates L 6-12 37-54 L1 Lopez (2-1) Norris (2-7) 36,665 3:17 N
Sun 7/18/2010 at Pirates L 0-9 37-55 L2 Maholm (6-7) Oswalt (6-11) 16,638 2:34 D
Mon 7/19/2010 at Cubs W 11-5 38-55 W1 Rodriguez (7-11) Silva (9-4) 35,514 2:50 N
Tue 7/20/2010 at Cubs L 7-14 38-56 L1 Cashner (1-3) Lyon (5-4) 36,401 3:08 N
Wed 7/21/2010 at Cubs W 4-3 (12) 39-56 W1 Lyon (6-4) Howry (1-3) Chacin (1) 38,533 3:56 D
Fri 7/23/2010 vs Reds L 4-6 39-57 L1 Ondrusek (1-0) Byrdak (1-1) Cordero (27) 30,575 3:01 N
Sat 7/24/2010 vs Reds L 0-7 39-58 L2 Cueto (10-2) Oswalt (6-12) 31,552 2:16 N
Sun 7/25/2010 vs Reds W 4-0 40-58 W1 Rodriguez (8-11) Leake (7-2) 25,705 2:25 D
Mon 7/26/2010 vs Cubs L 2-5 40-59 L1 Silva (10-4) Wright (0-1) Marmol (19) 25,037 3:00 N
Tue 7/27/2010 vs Cubs W 6-1 41-59 W1 Myers (8-6) Cashner (1-4) 28,047 2:42 N
Wed 7/28/2010 vs Cubs W 8-1 42-59 W2 Norris (3-7) Wells (5-8) 28,046 2:58 D
Fri 7/30/2010 vs Brewers W 5-0 43-59 W3 Happ (2-0) Parra (3-8) 27,456 2:25 N
Sat 7/31/2010 vs Brewers W 6-0 44-59 W4 Rodriguez (9-11) Bush (5-9) 38,824 2:42 N
Sun 8/1/2010 vs Brewers W 5-2 45-59 W5 Wright (1-1) Loe (1-2) Lyon (2) 27,964 2:33 D
Mon 8/2/2010 at Cardinals W 9-4 46-59 W6 Figueroa (3-1) MacDougal (1-1) 43,369 2:58 N
Tue 8/3/2010 at Cardinals W 18-4 47-59 W7 Norris (4-7) Garcia (9-5) 41,958 3:19 N
Wed 8/4/2010 at Cardinals L 4-8 47-60 L1 Carpenter (12-3) Happ (2-1) 41,596 2:39 N
Fri 8/6/2010 at Brewers L 5-6 47-61 L2 Loe (2-2) Lindstrom (2-2) 33,952 3:18 N
Sat 8/7/2010 at Brewers L 2-5 47-62 L3 Wolf (8-9) Myers (8-7) Hoffman (6) 39,410 2:33 N
Sun 8/8/2010 at Brewers L 6-11 47-63 L4 Gallardo (11-5) Wright (1-2) 39,339 3:17 D
Mon 8/9/2010 vs Braves W 10-4 48-63 W1 Byrdak (2-1) Farnsworth (0-1) 34,684 2:53 N
Tue 8/10/2010 vs Braves L 2-4 48-64 L1 Venters (4-0) Lindstrom (2-3) Wagner (28) 34,155 2:47 N
Wed 8/11/2010 vs Braves L 2-8 (10) 48-65 L2 Wagner (6-2) Lyon (6-5) 31,352 3:01 D
Fri 8/13/2010 vs Pirates W 4-1 49-65 W1 Lopez (4-0) Meek (4-4) Lyon (3) 36,124 2:39 N
Sat 8/14/2010 vs Pirates W 3-2 50-65 W2 Norris (5-7) Maholm (7-11) Lyon (4) 31,608 2:33 N
Sun 8/15/2010 vs Pirates W 8-2 51-65 W3 Happ (3-1) Karstens (2-9) 34,372 2:47 D
Mon 8/16/2010 vs Mets L 1-3 51-66 L1 P. Feliciano (3-6) Lindstrom (2-4) Takahashi (1) 22,688 2:41 N
Tue 8/17/2010 vs Mets W 4-3 52-66 W1 Melancon (1-0) Santana (10-7) Lopez (1) 26,279 2:21 N
Wed 8/18/2010 vs Mets L 2-3 (14) 52-67 L1 Dessens (3-1) Chacin (1-2) Acosta (1) 23,403 4:18 N
Thu 8/19/2010 vs Mets W 3-2 53-67 W1 Norris (6-7) Misch (0-2) Lyon (5) 26,271 2:30 N
Fri 8/20/2010 at Marlins L 0-9 53-68 L1 A. Sanchez (10-8) Happ (3-2) 19,456 2:33 N
Sat 8/21/2010 at Marlins L 3-6 53-69 L2 Volstad (7-9) Rodriguez (9-12) 21,721 3:12 N
Sun 8/22/2010 at Marlins W 2-1 54-69 W1 Lopez (5-0) Veras (2-1) Lyon (6) 18,886 2:45 D
Mon 8/23/2010 at Phillies W 3-2 55-69 W2 Myers (9-7) Madson (4-2) Lyon (7) 44,081 2:37 N
Tue 8/24/2010 at Phillies W 4-2 (16) 56-69 W3 Fulchino (1-0) Herndon (1-3) 45,494 5:20 N
Wed 8/25/2010 at Phillies W 3-2 57-69 W4 Happ (4-2) Halladay (16-9) Lyon (8) 44,657 2:27 N
Thu 8/26/2010 at Phillies W 5-1 58-69 W5 Rodriguez (10-12) Kendrick (8-7) 44,958 2:44 D
Fri 8/27/2010 at Mets L 1-2 58-70 L1 Pelfrey (13-7) Figueroa (3-2) Takahashi (2) 30,178 2:41 N
Sat 8/28/2010 at Mets W 4-1 59-70 W1 Myers (10-7) Santana (10-9) Lyon (9) 33,024 2:36 N
Sun 8/29/2010 at Mets L 1-5 59-71 L1 Dickey (9-5) Norris (6-8) 32,779 2:42 D
Mon 8/30/2010 vs Cardinals W 3-0 60-71 W1 Happ (5-2) Westbrook (1-3) 23,140 2:00 N
Tue 8/31/2010 vs Cardinals W 3-0 61-71 W2 Rodriguez (11-12) Carpenter (14-5) Lyon (10) 29,307 2:21 N
Wed 9/1/2010 vs Cardinals W 5-2 62-71 W3 Figueroa (4-2) Suppan (1-7) Lyon (11) 22,068 2:38 D
Fri 9/3/2010 at Diamondbacks L 3-4 62-72 L1 Heilman (5-5) Lopez (5-1) Gutierrez (7) 24,748 2:40 N
Sat 9/4/2010 at Diamondbacks W 6-5 63-72 W1 Melancon (2-0) Heilman (5-6) Lyon (12) 31,605 3:09 N
Sun 9/5/2010 at Diamondbacks W 3-2 64-72 W2 Happ (6-2) Lopez (5-13) Lyon (13) 25,416 2:34 D
Mon 9/6/2010 at Cubs L 4-5 64-73 L1 Cashner (2-5) Lopez (5-2) Marmol (28) 31,647 2:25 D
Tue 9/7/2010 at Cubs W 7-3 65-73 W1 Figueroa (5-2) Silva (10-6) 31,596 2:50 N
Wed 9/8/2010 at Cubs W 4-0 66-73 W2 Myers (11-7) Wells (6-13) 33,623 2:34 N
Thu 9/9/2010 vs Dodgers W 3-2 67-73 W3 Norris (7-8) Lilly (8-10) Lyon (14) 28,081 2:52 N
Fri 9/10/2010 vs Dodgers L 2-4 (11) 67-74 L1 Dotel (3-3) Abad (0-1) 31,010 4:04 N
Sat 9/11/2010 vs Dodgers L 3-6 67-75 L2 Jansen (1-0) Lyon (6-6) Kuo (9) 39,237 2:56 N
Sun 9/12/2010 vs Dodgers W 7-4 68-75 W1 Chacin (2-2) Troncoso (1-3) Lyon (15) 30,240 3:09 D
Mon 9/13/2010 vs Brewers W 4-2 69-75 W2 Myers (12-7) Kintzler (0-1) Lindstrom (23) 31,342 3:06 N
Tue 9/14/2010 vs Brewers W 3-2 70-75 W3 Norris (8-8) Capuano (3-4) Lyon (16) 33,878 2:35 N
Wed 9/15/2010 vs Brewers L 6-8 (10) 70-76 L1 Axford (8-1) Lindstrom (2-5) 30,791 3:24 D
Fri 9/17/2010 vs Reds W 5-3 71-76 W1 Fulchino (2-0) Chapman (1-1) Lyon (17) 30,218 3:00 N
Sat 9/18/2010 vs Reds L 1-11 71-77 L1 Arroyo (16-10) Figueroa (5-3) 29,855 3:09 N
Sun 9/19/2010 vs Reds W 4-3 72-77 W1 Myers (13-7) Wood (5-4) Lyon (18) 32,520 2:35 D
Mon 9/20/2010 at Nationals W 8-2 73-77 W2 Norris (9-8) Hernandez (10-12) 10,999 2:40 N
Tue 9/21/2010 at Nationals L 4-8 73-78 L1 Clippard (10-6) Paulino (1-9) 11,893 3:13 N
Wed 9/22/2010 at Nationals L 3-4 73-79 L2 Clippard (11-6) Fulchino (2-1) Burnett (3) 12,213 3:05 N
Thu 9/23/2010 at Nationals L 2-7 73-80 L3 Detwiler (1-2) Figueroa (5-4) 14,633 2:29 D
Fri 9/24/2010 at Pirates W 10-7 74-80 W1 Myers (14-7) Leroux (0-1) Lyon (19) 22,279 3:13 N
Sat 9/25/2010 at Pirates L 4-6 74-81 L1 Duke (8-14) Norris (9-9) Hanrahan (6) 25,350 2:46 N
Sun 9/26/2010 at Pirates L 3-9 74-82 L2 Maholm (9-15) Happ (6-3) 23,208 3:01 D
Tue 9/28/2010 at Reds L 2-3 74-83 L3 Chapman (2-2) Byrdak (2-2) 30,151 2:51 N
Wed 9/29/2010 at Reds W 2-0 75-83 W1 Figueroa (6-4) Cueto (12-7) Lyon (20) 14,760 2:32 N
Thu 9/30/2010 at Reds L 1-9 75-84 L1 Arroyo (17-10) Myers (14-8) 17,558 2:32 N
Fri 10/1/2010 vs Cubs L 0-2 75-85 L2 Coleman (4-2) Norris (9-10) Marmol (38) 33,869 2:47 N
Sat 10/2/2010 vs Cubs L 3-8 75-86 L3 Zambrano (11-6) Happ (6-4) 36,098 2:52 N
Sun 10/3/2010 vs Cubs W 4-0 76-86 W1 Figueroa (7-4) Dempster (15-12) 31,105 2:35 D

Totals:


Data courtesy of Retrosheet